Athletic Service Award Winners Announced

Rick Bezon and Dennis Pietrzykowski were announced as the Athletic Service Award winner at the 16th annual Awards Dinner. The award is given annually to a person who has made a significant contribution to the athletic programs here at Genesee Community College. Bezon and Pietrzykowski are the grounds crew here at GCC. The many outdoor events held on the athletic fields would not be possible without the efforts of these two gentlemen. They are a huge asset to the athletic teams at Genesee.